Immobiliare    Serves the world
  • 2020

    In 2020, Henan Immobiliare Industrial Co., Ltd. was established with 7 countries and realized the company's entire industrial chain layout, that is, logging, purchasing and shipping, trade, processing, sales, recycling and other global closed loops of origin are all self-owned companies. Customers provide better quality, lower prices, and better services.

  • 2019

    In 2019, set up teams in Germany, Australia, and New Zealand, mainly logging and purchasing logs and drying boards including radiata pine, larch, etc.; domestic investment in construction square wood processing plants (Rizhao, Taicang, Zhangjiagang), construction Form-work processing plants (Lu'an, Suqian, Guigang), anti-corrosive wood processing plants (Suzhou, Qingdao) and landscaping support pole processing plants (Langfang, Heze).

  • 2018

    In 2018, Guyana added 110,000 acres of forest land, and exported a total of 10 log species, 50,000 cubic meters, and 16,000 cubic meters of timber; a trading company was established in Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu, China, mainly responsible for the acceptance and sales of foreign timber; in the United States, Canada set up a team, mainly responsible for logging, purchasing logs and drying boards including white pine, hemlock, fir, etc.

  • 2017

    In 2017, established its own board factory in Guyana to process hardwoods for outdoor construction, mainly for the local market and the North American market. In the whole year, a total of 8 types of logs, 40,000 cubic meters, and 16,000 cubic meters of boards were exported. New export countries include the United States, Canada, Colombia, the Netherlands, Germany, Australia, New Zealand and other countries.

  • 2015 to 2016

    From 2015 to the end of 2016, the company's export volume steadily increased. In 2016, a total of 6 wood species, 30,000 cubic meters, and 8,000 cubic meters of boards were exported. Newly added export countries South Korea, Japan, Singapore, Belgium and other countries. Add 60,000 acres of forest land.

  • 2014

    In 2014, a total of 4 log types, 10,000 cubic meters, and 4,000 cubic meters of boards were exported. Mainly exported to China, Vietnam and other countries.

  • 2013

    In 2013, Aeolus Trading [GUY] Inc., as the predecessor of Henan Immobiliare Industrial Co., Ltd., was established in Guyana, South America. Its main business scope is the export of logs and boards; it owns 90,000 acres of forest land.

  • Look up

代续实业   服务全球
  • 2020年

    河南代续实业有限公司成立,布局7国,实现公司全产业链化布局,即原产地采伐、采购及海运、贸易、加工、销售、回收等全球化闭环均为自有公司,为客户提供更优的品质、更低的价格、更完善的服务。

  • 2019年

    在德国、澳大利亚、新西兰组建团队,主要采伐、采购辐射松、落叶松等在内的原木及烘干板材;国内投资建筑方木加工厂(日照太仓、张家港)、建筑模板加工厂(六安、宿迁、贵港)、防腐木加工厂(苏州、青岛)及园林绿化支撑杆加工厂(廊坊、菏泽)

  • 2018年

    圭亚那新增林地110000英亩,全年共计出口原木10个材种、50000立方米,板材16000立方米;在中国江苏张家港市成立贸易公司,主要负责国外木材的接受和销售;在美国、加拿大组建团队,主要负责采伐、采购包括白松、铁杉、冷杉等在内的原木及烘干板材。

  • 2017年

    在圭亚那成立自有板材厂,加工硬木,用于户外建筑,主要面向本地市场及北美市场。全年共计出口原木8个材种、40000立方米,板材16000立方米。新增出口国家美国、加拿大、哥伦比亚、荷兰、德国、澳大利亚、新西兰等国家。

  • 2015年2016年

    公司出口量节节攀升,2016年全年,共计出口原木6个材种、30000立方米,板材8000立方米。新增出口国家韩国、日本、新加坡比利时等国家。新增林地60000英亩。

  • 2014年

    共计出口原木4个材种、10000立方米,板材4000立方米。主要出口中国、越南等国家。

  • 2013年

    Aeolus Trading [GUY] Inc.作为河南代续实业有限公司的前身,在南美洲圭亚那成立,主要经营范围为原木及板材出口;自有林地90000英亩。

  • 点击查看更多